People

Dr. Colleen Schneck ScD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Schneck
  • Department Chair & Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 103
  • Email: Colleen.Schneck@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-3300
  • Mailing Address: 103 Dizney Building

Julie Baltisberger MS, OTR/L

Baltisberger

Dr. Kristen Renee Causey OTD, OTR/L

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 139
  • Email: Kristen.Causey@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-8297
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 103

Dr. Melba Custer PhD., OT/L

Custer
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 140
  • Email: Melba.Custer@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1268

Dr. Lynnda Emery EdD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Emery
  • Professor
  • Department: Department of Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 131
  • Email: Lynnda.Emery@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6319

Elaine Fehringer MA, OTR/L

Fehringer
  • Fieldwork Coordinator & Assistant Professor
  • Department: Department of Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 106
  • Email: Elaine.Fehringer@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-2281

Heather Foster

  • Administrative Assistant to the Chair and Department
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 103
  • Email: Heather.Foster@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6301

Dr. Cindy Hayden D. H. Ed., OTR/L, CHT

Hayden
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 130
  • Email: Cindy.Hayden@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6318

Dr. Dana Howell PhD, OTD, OTR/L

Howell
  • Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 119
  • Email: Dana.Howell@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6256

Kelly Leigers MS, OTR/L

  • FW Coordinator Assistant & Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 125
  • Email: Kelly.Leigers@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6314

Dr. Dory Marken PhD, OT/L, FAOTA

Marken
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 201B
  • Email: Dory.Marken@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-2331

Dr. Amy Marshall Ph.D., OTR/L

Marshall
  • BSOS Program Coordinator & Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 129
  • Email: Amy.Marshall@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-5896

Donna McDaniel

  • Office Associate - assist Undergraduate Coordinator & Receptionist to the Department
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 103
  • Email: Donna.McDaniel2@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-3300

Dr. Christine Myers PhD, OTR/L

Myers
  • OTD Program Coordinator & Associate Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Office: DIzney 201A
  • Email: Christine.Myers@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6384

Katherine Nicholas MS, OTR/L

Nicholas
  • Part-Time Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 243
  • Email: Katherine.Nicholas@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6346-and-(859)-893-0653

Dr. Shirley O'Brien Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

O'Brien
  • Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 237
  • Email: Shirley.OBrien@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6329

Dr. Doris Pierce, PhD OTR/L, FAOTA

Pierce, PhD
  • Professor & Endowed Chair in Occupational Therapy
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 109
  • Email: Doris.Pierce@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6302

Dr. Christine Privott Ph.D, OTR

Privott
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 244
  • Email: Christine.Privott@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6326

Dr. Anne Shordike PhD, OTR/L

Shordike
  • Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 241
  • Email: Anne.Shordike@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6345

Mary Wolford

  • Sr. Office Associate to the FW Coordinator-FW Office
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 106
  • Email: Mary.Wolford@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-5935-

Dr. Camille Skubik-Peplaski Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA, BCP

Skubik-Peplaski

Kathy Splinter-Watkins MOT, OTR/L, HPCS, FAOTA

Splinter-Watkins

Gordon St. Michel MPH, OTR/L, FAOTA

St. Michel
  • Faculty Emeritus and Part-Time Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 245
  • Email: Gordon.StMichel@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6348

Dr. MaryEllen Thompson PhD, OTR/L

Thompson
  • Graduate Coordinator & Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 103
  • Email: MaryEllen.Thompson@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6347

Julya Westfall MPA, OTR/L

Westfall
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 138
  • Email: Julya.Westfall@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6324